Please sign here now!

http://www.ipetitions.com/petition/STOPCORRUPTVERMONTDCF

One response to “

  1. It's Legalized Child Abduction

    Mr. & Mrs Conroy
    Write to Dateline. Maybe we’ll be heard …………..

    Dear Dateline NBC,

    http://www.aipnews.com/talk/forums/thread-view.asp?tid=19115&posts=1 ;

    Please check out this link and research the web for thousands of similarly true stories about how our US Government is selling our children for financial gain.

    My husband and I went to court in early December for a TPR (Termination of Parental Rights Hearing). Our lawyer told us that the she didn’t recommend that my husband’s court ordered counselors be called in for testimony because she “thought it it would more likely hurt our case than help it”. We ended up having only one whiteness besides myself to testify on my husbands behalf. This was the visit supervisor who supervised us with my stepdaughter for 8 months. She testified that we were “above average parents” and that she ” never saw any inappropriate behavior”. Her work with my family was strictly voluntary, and she was not on anyone’s payroll; yet the judge took the testimony of a “professional” who spent 15 minutes with my husband, and was contracted by DCF to state on the stand that my husband “Shouldn’t be around children”,

    On the second day of a grueling trial where they dissected a good man and turned him into a “risk factor” with testimony by DCF’s paid associates, our lawyer said to us “Oh we aren’t going to win this….I thought you knew that”. She has apparently never one a case, but has mastered losing (over 400 cases). She is paid to lose! Because we are low income, we were assigned this Public Pretender at a sliding scale rate. Our lawyer works for the State. DCF works for the state, The Judge works for the state of VT, The Lund Center who supervised our visit is the adoption center for DCF, the Lund center who supervised visits works under contract with DCF and so do all of the Evaluators that they sent my husband to. Its the state against us…………the poor, powerless people who make up America who are being robbed legally of our children.

    The foster mother once said that she might allow my husband to see his daughter if he “dropped the conspiracy theory”. If this isn’t a conspiracy then I don’t know what is. My step daughter was promised to this adoptive family at birth and they had no intention of allowing us to bring her home to her father where she belongs. They forces my husband through two years of counseling and psychological evaluations solely for the purpose of dragging this case out as long as possible. You see, once a child is in custody for 15 out of the most recent 22 months, they can then move toward freeing a child for adoption. These evaluations proved no more than the fact that Yes, mu husband was angry at DCF, and of course he was saddened by this experience, but what they were really doing was stalling so they could state their case that the child was loved and adjusted in her foster home and that it would now be traumatic to move her. Its all a big scam!!!

    On February 14th, 2011 Our lawyer emailed us to let us know that the judge ordered Termination of my husbands parental rights! There is an appeal process but again our lawyer told us that no judge would overturn another judges decision, discouraging us from trying. We are exhausted and defeated by a system which is supposed to support families and protect the children who need to be protected.

    I’ve seen Dateline do several stories about injustices to children. Our own government is STEALING CHILDREN!!! We need help, we need awareness, and we need it now!

    The last time I wrote, my letter lacked response from Dateline. Please help America’s families, by exposing our corrupted government from selling our children. I beg you.

    Hopelessly,

    —–Original Message—–
    From: jmcsagittarius
    To: Dateline
    Sent: Fri, May 28, 2010 11:26 pm
    Subject: LEGALIZED CHILD ABDUCTION IN VERMONT

    The state of Vermont has a corrupted legal system in place for customized for legalized child abduction.
    About 6 weeks after my husband and I met in Feb of 2009, his ex came forward claiming to be pregnant. She is has a history of drug use and lost the baby at birth to the Department for Children and Families.. DCF took 4 months to prove my husbands paternity though he made himself known to DCF as the baby’s possible father prior to her birth. The baby was promised an adoptive foster family and is still in custody now at 18 months old. Now the case is moving to the Termination of Parental Rights despite our exhausting attempts to bring her home to her dad and I and my two children. There is absolutely NO Reason that this child should not have been placed with us at the very moment her mother gave up the Fight.
    This is LEGALIZED CHILD ABDUCTION! Here are some of the examples of violations DCF has made to my husband and his daughter’s basic human right to be treated with respect and dignity.
    v DCF has NOT been working toward reunification. From the beginning they have promised my step- daughter to the foster family.
    v DCF has restricted home visits to the downstairs only in my home, stating that I was “Not to get to comfortable” “She’s not yours yet”
    v Burlington DCF told my husband that he was responsible for his daughter having had 14 ear infections within a period of 9 months because he “knowingly impregnated a known drug addict”.
    v DCF has stipulated that my husband is not to refer to myself as “daddy” to his baby girl because it confuses her; she apparently calls her Foster Father “Daddy”.
    v DCF has stated to me that my husband is nothing more than a playmate to his daughter and that when she see’s us that she is more interested in the room that we visit in, her toys or our pets than she is in my husband.
    v DCF refuses to keep my husband informed of his daughter’s doctor’s appointments as ordered by the court.
    v DCF has restricted us from having all of the home visits ordered by the court. On 8 different occasions DCF has demanded that if I wanted to see my daughter on that I would have to go to DCF to see her.
    v DCF threatened me that if I did not “Bond with my daughter with in 15 minutes of our visit that they would take her and leave”.
    v DCF staff repeatedly defame my character to my health care providers, Easter Seals, DCF Contracted workers, the foster parents, my daughter’s doctors and the courts by feeding them lies with the intent to assassinate my husband’s character.
    v DCF staff has an overall demeaning tone with my husband; she raised her voice and belittles him in an attempt to provoke anger. She thinks that she can push this very gentile man to a breaking point so that she can claim that he has anger management issues and then claim that he is a danger to his child.
    v The only thing that DCF has to hold against us is the amount of time which has passed, allowing his daughter to bond with the foster family. DCF has intentionally dragged this case out knowing that time was on their side and not on ours. I think we should all get together and file a class action suite against the state of Vermont. Maybe Dateline NBC would like to lead the way in this investigation.

    THERE ARE OTHER STORIES POSTED ONLINE. WE THINK THAT VERMONT IS LONG OVERDUE FOR A DATELINE INVESTIGATION!

Leave a Reply

