Thinking about Suicide?

“No government and no court should be allowed to take a child from a parent unless there is a very, very, very good reason. Because to have a child ripped from you, it’s the same as a child dying. It’s absolutely uncivilized, barbaric and devastating for any parent. It’s not uncommon for these people to suffer depressive breakdowns.”– Hazel McBride, a contemporary suicide researcher and psychotherapist

8 responses to “Thinking about Suicide?

  1. I know of someone who almost killed herself because of the DCF taking her son. DCF is the anti-christ.

  2. I know of someone who almost killed herself because of the DCF taking her son.

  3. If they are in Vermont, please have them contact me.

  4. can someone contact me about fighting dcf? i am ready to throw in the towel and give up. the fight in me is almost gone.

    thanks

    • OH And don’t give up ever ever. That’s want they want. They well push you until you make a deal or go nuts! Would your kids want you to give up? NO. Don’t give the pricks the satisfaction. Please.

    • penny,
      contact me.

  5. penny,
    are you in Vermont?

  6. misslaureyjanne@hotmail.com
    contact me please… they have my kids too, but I may have a way to get them back!

Leave a Reply

